Trip Advisor Facebook
Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-6065

3Bed/3Bath Oceanfront #210

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3975 Lower Honoapiilani Rd Condo 210 Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

This condo sleeps up to eight guests with a queen-sized bed in the upstairs bedroom, twin beds in the second bedroom, a queen-sized bed in the third bedroom, and a sofa bed in the living room. From the living room and lanai, you will enjoy wonderful ocean views and nightly sunsets, as well as sweeping views of the grounds and pool. The pleasant island style furnishings and fully equipped kitchen provide an environment where guests can feel comfortably at home. For indoor entertainment, cable TV and DVD/CD player are provided. We do offer complementary wireless internet service, in-room safes, local calls & parking. Come join us in paradise!


HAWAII TAX ID # W12682555-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 210
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, tub, twin/ single, arboretum, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, forests, library, live theater, museums, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, waterfalls, fax, DVD Player, Stereo, Television, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, eco tourism, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Balcony, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Weddings
Average Manager Rating (Based on 496 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Excellent location and great view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Seng V from Thornton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was good. Although it would have been nice to know that the place does not have any a/c. The winds do help but there are times where the wind doesn't blow and it gets hot. Lady at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. We had a large hole in the ceiling of our daughter's room and some other smaller holes in the other room and she got someone to come a patch it up right away. The property manager was rude assuming that since there was 8 of us we rented a small condo and we were going to cram in. Then he asked which one our condo was, it was like he didn't believe us.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2017

      Aloha, Mahalo for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We apologize for the hole in ceiling. This was there because prior to your arrival we had an issue with the upstairs shower (now fixed) and did not have time to repair the hole before you came. We appreciate you letting us get this done. We hope you will come and see us again next time you visit Maui!

  •  
  • My wedding.

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric G from Mission Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My parents staid here. They loved it with the kids. Very welcoming home. It does has quiet hrs from 10pm to 8am. No a.c but has many windows to keep cool. Only one parking is available. We had 3 cars but we parked out in the street.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      Congratulations on your marriage and mahalo for bringing your family here to Polynesian Shores!

  •  
  • Family Vacation in Paradise

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard P from Westfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It was absolutely perfect. Check in was easy, condo was perfectly laid out. Amazing view and access to the water and pool. We would return to this place in a heartbeat. Pool is a bit small but this is not an overly large resort/condo community so it was never an issue. I will say it is not for everyone as there are quite a few rules but very enjoyable overall. The only thing I did not realize when I booked was lack of air conditioning and central air. Plenty of fans and ocean breeze, but would be concerned booking after April if temps rise.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      Mahalo for taking the time to give us your feedback.

  •  
  • Beautiful and relaxing family get away.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorna A from Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect. Clean, quite, beautiful view and great location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2016

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Location is Everything!

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Watsonville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location of unit 210 is spectacular. The view from the balcony/deck is wide and sweeping. The grounds are impeccable. The pool is great and having the access to grills is very handy. There is only a very small sandy beach for these units to the left after climbing over some rocks. The unit's interior is nice and was quite comfortable for six adults. The kitchen was well-stocked with plates, flatware, pots, pans, food storage and service bowls. The cutlery was quite dull so we purchased a small sharpener and left it in the unit. There are a couple of items that need addressing in the unit: the iPod docking station did not work, the internet did not work (was fixed, the only worked intermittently), and there are no pot holders. The queen bed in the downstairs bedroom needs replacing (sinks in the middle). The property's staff, with one exception, was very nice and helpful. The location is about 5 minutes from Ka'anapali and 10-12 minutes from Lahaina. We saw a ton of sea turtles right in front of the property, which was very exciting! We could also see a lot of whales in the distance!

  •  
  • Friendly people, great location, expensive.

    Stayed 13 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathryn D from Fairbanks, AK does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a fabulous trip. The location was great to see turtles and the sunset. It's close to Fleming state beach where the boogey boarders in our group loved to go. The unit needs some work. A deep cleaning and updated bedspreads, more pillows, better beach towels, throw pillows for the couch would be nice. The deck is great but so crowded with nice furniture it's hard to get around. We had a wonderful time overall but felt for $6,000.00 for 13 nights it would have been nicer.

    • Manager Responded on 2/11/2016

      Aloha! Mahalo for your feedback. We will be happy to pass along your suggestions as to improvements on the condo. A deep cleaning has been done. Mahalo nui loa, Polynesian Shores

  •  
  • Great view!

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beloit, WI recommends this vacation rental

    I really enjoyed the view. The upper bedroom did get a little warm.

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monty S from Calgary, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation and were very pleased with the property. The property manager, other residents and guests were very approachable, welcoming, and inclusive. They gave you tips and suggestions for things to do and see around the island, and there were numerous turtles (22 on one day!) that gathered on beach about 100 metres down from us. We walked to see them everyday!! It had a great view and you could sometimes see whales in the distance. We loved the layout of this unit, and it was very nice and clean inside. The only small issue was that the main sliding door to the balcony was quite heavy and didn't slide well. However, because it was a corner unit, it had a second access and that door was fine. We would definitely rent here again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2016

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Paradise!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diann H from Centralia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful!!!

  •  
  • Maui

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill J from Ontario, Brock ST 394 recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The condo was as advertised.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2015

      Mahalo for staying with us!

  •  
  • Polynesian Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hutchinson, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • First maui vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica O from Calgary, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome! It was ideal for our family of 5 - children ages 8,7,4

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 15, 2017-Dec 15, 2017 $292-$345 $2,048-$2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Dec 16, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 na $2,835 $12,150 7 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $395 $2,765 $11,850 5 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-Dec 15, 2018 $345-$365 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.963188,-156.683288

Polynesian Shores Resort Maui Lodging Properties LLC3975 L HONOAPIILANI RD Lahaina, Hawaii 96761 +1 (808) 669-6065 info@polynesianshores.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon